Eminent Seeds

ABC Westland 118
2685 DB Poeldijk
the Netherlands

T +31 174 214 575
E info@eminentseeds.nl



Eminent Food

ABC Westland 118
2685 DB Poeldijk
the Netherlands

T +31 174 214 570
E info@eminentfood.nl

Follow us on Social Media:



Contacts Eminent Seeds

Jan van Heijningen

Jan van Heijningen

Director
+31 174 214 575
j.vanheijningen@eminentseeds.nl

Peter van Duin

Peter van Duin

Manager R&D & Production
+31 174 214 566
p.vanduin@eminentseeds.nl

Jolanda Salemans

Jolanda Salemans

Quality & Sales Support
+31 174 214 569
j.salemans@eminentseeds.nl


Contacts Eminent Food

Gert-Jan van Geest

Gert-Jan van Geest

Managing Director
+31 174 214 583
g.vangeest@eminentfood.nl

Daan Bartels

Daan Bartels

Commercial Manager
+31 174 214 584
d.bartels@eminentfood.nl

Gert-Jan van den Burg

Gert-Jan van den Burg

Commercial Manager
+31 174 214 576
g.vandenburg@eminentfood.nl



Yeliz Kaya

Yeliz Kaya

Account Manager
+31 174 214 577
y.kaya@eminentfood.nl

Manuel

Manuel van Doesburg

Account Manager
+31 174 214 582
m.vandoesburg@eminentfood.nl

Rens

Rens Albers

Sales
+31 174 214 567
r.albers@eminentfood.nl



Ruud Zwinkels

Ruud Zwinkels

Product Manager
+31 174 214 574
r.zwinkels@eminentfood.nl

Ingeborg

Ingeborg Hendriks

Marketing Coördinator
+31 174 214 573
i.hendriks@eminentfood.nl

Bram de Koning

Bram de Koning

Supply Chain Manager
+31 174 214 571
b.dekoning@eminentfood.nl